Term Dates | Prep School in Wandsworth | Finton House School
Visit Us

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins Thursday 05 September
Half Term Monday 21– Friday 25 October
Long Weekend Friday 22 – Monday 25 November
Term Ends Thursday 12 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 08 January
Half Term Monday 17 – Friday 21 February
Term Ends Thursday 26 March (12.30pm)

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins Thursday 23 April
Bank Holiday – school closed Friday 08 May
Half Term Monday 25 – Friday 29 May
Term Ends Wednesday 08 July after Prize Giving (no school AM, Prize Giving PM finishing at approx. 4pm)

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 07 September
Half Term Monday 19 – Friday 30 October
Term Ends Wednesday 16 December (12.30pm)

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins Thursday 07 January
Half Term Monday 15 – Friday 19 February
Term Ends Thursday 25 March (12.30pm)

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins Monday 19 April
Bank Holiday – school closed Monday 03 May
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June
Term Ends Thursday 08 July after Prize Giving (no school AM, Prize Giving PM finishing at approx. 4.00pm)

 


Where Next?

Admissions

Ethos and Aims

Our Community