Term Dates 2018-2019

    Autumn Term 2018
    INSET Day for Staff                               Monday 3 September
    INSET Day for Staff                               Tuesday 4 September
    INSET Day for Staff                               Wednesday 5 September     
    Term Begins                                       Thursday 6 September            
    Half Term                                           Monday 22 – Friday 26 October         
    Long Weekend                                   Friday 23 – Monday 26 November
    Term Ends                                         Friday 14 December
     
     
    Spring Term 2019
    INSET Day for Staff                               Thursday 3 January 
    INSET Day for Staff                               Friday 4 January 
    Term Begins                                       Monday 7 January
    Half Term                                           Monday 18 – Friday 22 February
    Term Ends                                         Thursday 28 March
     
     
    Summer Term 2019
    INSET Day for Staff                              Wednesday 24 April 
    Term Begins                                      Thursday 25 April
    Bank Holiday – school closed                Monday 6 May
    Half Term                                          Monday 27 – Friday 31 May
    Term Ends                                         Friday 5 July after Prize Giving